5 Cricketers Who Have Married In Same Gender

1. Alex Blackwell and Lynsey Askew

Alex Blackwell is one of the pioneers of women cricket in Australia.

2. Amy Satterthwaite and Lea Tahuhu

Amy Satterthwaite and Lea Tahuhu are two torch-bearers of women cricket in New Zealand.

3. Dane van Niekerk and Marizanne Kapp

Dane Van Niekerk and Marizanne Kapp have been a household name in South Africa for their contribution to women’s cricket.

4. Megan Schutt and Jess Holyoake

Megan Schutt has always been a leading voice for legalizing same-sex marriage. 

5. Jess Jonassen and Sarah Wearn

Jess Jonassen has been one of the lynchpins in the Australian team with over 150 international scalps.