All You Need To Know About India vs Australia ODI Series

The series now shifts to the three-match ODI series between India and Australia starting on 17 March 2023 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. 

These 3 matches will be good preparation for both teams to fine-tune their skills for the 2023 World Cup in India.

Hardik Pandya will captain Team India in the opening ODI as Rohit Sharma would miss the first match due to personal reasons.

Shreyas Iyer has been ruled out of the upcoming ODI series due to a back injury that he suffered during the 4th Test match at Ahmedabad.

India and Australia played a total of 143 ODI matches with Australia winning 80, India 53, and 10 no-result games.

Get the latest cricket news here, like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.