Home Feature Best IPL XI Of All-Time

Best IPL XI Of All-Time

Best IPL XI Of All-Time
Mumbai Indians crowned champions of IPL 2019

Suresh Raina

The most consistent player of the most consistent team in IPL history- Suresh Raina will come out to bat at No. 4. The southpaw has rarely missed out on scoring runs ever since the competition begins. His record is remarkable and is one major reason why Chennai Super Kings have always made the playoffs.

5363 IPL runs at a strike rate of 137 makes him an automatic choice to bat in the middle order.

Latest Posts