Home Fantasy Tips Everest Premier League 2021: Match 1 – KK vs LP – ...

Everest Premier League 2021: Match 1 – KK vs LP – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details

Everest Premier League
Photo: Wicket Nepal

The Everest Premier League 2021 is all set to kick off on September 25 with Kathmandu Kings XI taking on the Lalitpur Patriots at the Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur.

The Lalitpur Patriots defeated the Bhairahawa Gladiators in 2018 to win the title. They will begin this season as the defending champions. Whereas, the Kathmandu Kings XI, lost in the second qualifier match and were knockout of the 2018 season. Both sides have quality players such as the likes of Sandeep Lamichhane and Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

With both the teams trying to begin the new season on a winning note, we are in for an interesting contest at the Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur.

Match Details

Match: Kathmandu Kings XI (KK) vs Lalitpur Patriots (LP), Match 1, Everest Premier League 2021

Date & Time: September 25, 2021, at 12:00 PM IST

Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal

Pitch Report

The wicket at the Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground is good for the batters, however, it will assist the spinners.

Predicted Playing XI

Kathmandu Kings XI: Sandeep Lamichhane, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Amit Shrestha, Ryan Burl, Shahid Afridi, Sher Malla, Samsad Sheikh, Siddhant Lohani, Gulsan Jha, Amar Singh Routela, Jitendra Mukhiya

Lalitpur Patriots: Kushal Bhurtel, Sandun Weerakkody, Oshado Fernando, Gyanendra Malla, Sundeep Jora, Azmatullah Omarzai, Lalit Rajbansi, Pawan Sarraf, Surya Tamang, Ario Poudel, Yogendra Singh Karki

Everesr Premier League 2021 – KK vs LP– Fantasy Tips

Fantasy Suggestion 1: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (C), Ryan Burl, Gyanendra Malla, Kushal Bhurtel, Oshado Fernando, Shahid Afridi (VC), Sher Malla, Jitendra Mukhiya, Sandeep Lamichhane, Azmatullah Omarzai, Lalit Rajbansi

Fantasy Suggestion 2: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ryan Burl, Gyanendra Malla (VC), Kushal Bhurtel, Shahid Afridi, Yogendra Singh Karki, Sher Malla, Sandeep Lamichhane (C), Azmatullah Omarzai, Lalit Rajbanshi, Surya Tamang

Get the latest update on IPL 2021England vs India 2021, and other cricket news. Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.