Since the advent of T20 cricket, many domestic leagues have been launched including Indian Premier League (IPL), Pakistan Super League ( PSL), Big Bash League (BBL), Carribean Premier League (CPL).

These have given chance to the youngsters of the host country to showcase their talent and play shoulder to shoulder with known national and international players. The Indian Premier League which began in 2008 has gained popularity since the last 10 years whereas PSL is just 3 seasons old.

Here we look at the 5 reasons why IPL is better than PSL

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6