Home Fantasy Cricket Tips NED vs ENG 2022: 3rd ODI – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket...

NED vs ENG 2022: 3rd ODI – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Detail

England Netherlands
England and Netherlands face each other in a three-match ODI series (Credit: Getty Images)

After two comprehensive victories in the first two games, England will hope to inflict a whitewash when they lock horns with the Netherlands in the third game on Wednesday. The VRA Cricket Ground in Amstelveen will host the contest.

The reigning ODI champions completed a comprehensive win in the first game and carried their winning momentum forward by beating the Dutch side in the second ODI to seal the series on Sunday. It was a rain-curtailed fixture of 41 overs per side.

After restricting the Dutch side to 235, the English batters stepped up to win the game by six wickets. The visiting side has been outstanding in the series so far and the hosts need to be at their absolute best to finish the series on a high.

Match Details

3rd ODI – Netherlands (NED) vs England (ENG)

Venue: VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen

Date & Time: 22nd June at 2:30 PM IST and 11:00 AM Local Time

Pitch Report

The wicket is expected to be batting friendly as it has been the case in the last two games. The spinners have got better purchases than the pacers and are the likely wicket-taking options.

Predicted Playing XI

Netherlands (NED): Vikramjit Singh, Max O’Dowd, Teja Nidamanuru, Tom Cooper, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards (c & wk), Logan van Beek, Tim Pringle, Shane Snater, Aryan Dutt, Vivian Kingma

England (ENG): Jason Roy, Philip Salt, Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Brydon Carse, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley/ David Payne

NED vs ENG – Fantasy Team Predictions

Fantasy Team 1: Jos Buttler, Scott Edwards, Jason Roy (c), Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Max O’Dowd, Vikramjit Singh, Moeen Ali, Aryan Dutt, Adil Rashid, David Willey (vc)

Fantasy Team 2: Phil Salt (c), Scott Edwards (vc), Jason Roy, Liam Livingstone, Max O’Dowd, Tom Cooper, Vikramjit Singh, Moeen Ali, Shane Snater, Adil Rashid, David Willey

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.