Home Videos VIDEO: KXIP Owner Preity Zinta records a Special Message To Fans after IPL Auction 2018

VIDEO: KXIP Owner Preity Zinta records a Special Message To Fans after IPL Auction 2018


Kings XI Punjab is one of the 3 sides since the inception of the tournament that is IPL to have not won the tournament even once alongside Delhi Daredevils & Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Preity Zinta the famous co-owner of the side from the north was fully aware that their best result to date remains to reach the final in 2014 and hence was fully determined to get a match-winning squad in the auctions that took place on 27th & 28th of January.

Priety went very hard for whichever player she wanted sitting with her co-owners & cricket team management which are headed by the ex Indian opening batsmen & Kings XI player as well, Virender Sehwag.

Often it is the auctions where the Kings XI have missed out on assembling a perfect squad and Preity desperately wanted to perfect this squad this time.

She raises her hands for whatever player she & the team management wanted for all departments and she thinks she has arranged a well-balanced squad and so in a video message she express es herself to all the Kings XI fans around the country after the auctions.

Watch Here:-

Through the video on the social media network Twitter, she thanked her management, the coaches, and the analytical team that she has helped her out purchase this squad and wish that the fans of Kings XI Punjab will get behind the team.

Through another video on Twitter, she wanted to express the “Punjabi Aggression” that each & every player of this team will exhibit to the fans that cheer for Kings XI and want to see the fortunes of the team change hence leading to their maiden title this year.

Watch Here:-

Kings XI Punjab squad : Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Ravichandran Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Karun Nair, Mujeeb Zadran, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, David Miller, Mohit Sharma, Barinder Singh Sran, Yuvraj Singh, Christopher Gayle, Ben Dwarshuis, Akshdeep Nath, Manoj Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Manzoor Dar, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar

Latest Posts