Home Fantasy Tips BAN vs NZ 2021: 3rd T20I – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket...

BAN vs NZ 2021: 3rd T20I – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details

Bangladesh vs NZ 1st T20I Fantasy Tips
Photo Credit: (Dhaka Tribune)

Bangladesh, who are 2-0 up in the series, will have their tails up when they lock horns with New Zealand in the third tie of the series on Sunday at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. The hosts will look to continue their winning and seal the series with two matches still to play.

New Zealand produced a better show with the bat with skipper Tom Latham utilising the opportunities to the best way possible. Among the bowlers, the spin trio of Rachin Ravindra, Ajaz Patel, and Cole McConchie has shared eight wickets and will be key as they look to bounce back in the series.

On the other hand, Bangladesh spinners alongside Mustafizur Rahman have continued to power the side to victories on spin-friendly surfaces. After beating Australia last month, the Bangla Tigers will look to complete another series with two matches to go.

Match Details

Bangladesh vs New Zealand – 3rd T20I

When: Sunday, September 5 at 4.00 PM local time

Where: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Pitch Report

Another spin-friendly track, with spinners dominating the proceedings from the word go.

Predicted Playing XI

Bangladesh: Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin Nasum Ahmed and Mustafizur Rahman.

New Zealand: Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell/Finn Allen, Tom Latham (c & wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Ben Sears/Matt Henry, Hamish Bennett

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Fantasy 11 Suggestions

Suggestion Team 1: Tom Latham (C), Mahmudullah, Henry Nicholls, Mohammad Naim Sheikh, Shakib Al Hasan, Cole McConchie, Mahedi Hasan, Rachin Ravindra (VC), Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

Suggestion Team 2: Musfiqur Rahim, Tom Latham, Liton Das, Henry Nicholls, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Cole McConchie (VC), Mustafizur Rahman, Ajaz Patel, Nasum Ahmed, Jacob Duffy

Get the latest update on IPL 2021England vs India 2021, and other cricket news. Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.