Home Fantasy Tips ICC T20 World Cup 2021: IND vs NAM – Fantasy Team Prediction,...

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: IND vs NAM – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details

India vs New Zealand
Photo Credit: (BCCI)

India will take on Namibia in the final match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Super 12 stages on Monday, November 8 at the Dubai International Stadium.

After New Zealand’s win against Afghanistan, India has been knocked out of the tournament. They have only four points from four matches so far. In the last match, India dominated Scotland, winning the match by 8 wickets. The Indian bowlers bowled Scotland out for 85 runs. In reply, they chased down the score in just 6.3 overs.

On the other hand, Namibia lost their last match against New Zealand. Bowling first, they conceded 163 runs in 20 overs. They began the chase in a good position. However, faltered after the first wicket fell and collapsed to 111/7 in 20 overs, handing New Zealand a 52 runs victory. Namibia has two points from four matches in the tournament so far.

Match Details

Match Details – India vs Namibia, Match 42, ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Venue Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

Date & Time: November 8, 7:30 PM IST

Pitch Report

The pitch at the Dubai International Stadium is on the slower side. It offers a lot of help for the bowlers. 160-170 should be a challenging score on this track. As dew plays a major role, the team that wins the toss is likely to choose to bowl first.

India vs Namibia Predicted Playing XI

India: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami

Namibia: Gerhard Erasmus (C), Stephen Baard, Michael van Lingen, Craig Williams, David Wiese, JJ Smit, Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Ruben Trumpelmann, Zane Green, Jan Frylinck, Bernard Scholtz

India vs Namibia – Fantasy Team Suggestion

Fantasy team 1: Zane Green, KL Rahul (C), Rohit Sharma, Gerhard Erasmus, Craig Williams, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, JJ Smit, David Wiese (VC), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Ruben Trumpelmann

Fantasy team 2: Rishabh Pant, Zane Green, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Gerhard Erasmus, Craig Williams, David Wiese, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ruben Trumpelmann

Get the latest update on T20 World Cup and other cricket news. Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.