Home Fantasy Tips ICC T20 World Cup 2021: OMA vs SCO – Fantasy Team Prediction,...

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: OMA vs SCO – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details

(Credit: Getty Images)

Scotland will lock horns with host Oman on Thursday at the Oman Cricket Academy Ground with a place in Super 12s up for grabs. The visitors will start as the favourites after winning both their games while Oman will look to bounce back.

Oman began their tournament with an imperious 10-wicket win against Papua New Guinea and showed valiant fight against Bangladesh on Tuesday before falling 26 short of the target. With more than a realistic chance of progressing further in the tournament, expect Oman to give their all.

On the back of two impressive wins, Scotland will lock horns against home side Oman in the last Group B game before the Super 12 stage. Scotland will be aiming to keep their 100 per cent win record intact and subsequently storm into the next stage without the fuss of net run-rates.

Match Details

Oman vs Scotland, Match 10, Group B

Venue: AI Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket, (Ministry Turf 1)

Date & Time: 21st October at 7:30 PM IST

Pitch Report

The spinners have found a lot of purchase on this track and it is likely to remain the same. Anything over 140 will be a good total to defend in this strip.

Scotland vs Oman – Predicted Playing XI

Scotland – George Munsey, Kyle Coetzer (c), Matthew Cross (wk), Richie Berrington, Calum Macleod, Michael Leask, Chris Greaves, Mark Watt, Josh Davey, Alasdair Evans, Brad Wheal

Oman – Aqib Ilyas, Jatinder Singh, Kashyap Prajapati, Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Ayaan Khan, Sandeep Goud, Mohammad Naseem Khushi (wk), Kaleemullah, Mohammad Nadeem, Bilal Khan, Fayyaz Ahmed

Scotland vs Oman – Fantasy Team Suggestions

Fantasy Team 1: Matthew Cross, Kyle Coetzer, George Munsey, Jatinder Singh, Richie Berrington (c), Zeeshan Maqsood (vc), Aqib Ilyas, Chris Greaves, Bilal Khan, Brad Wheal, Kaleemullah

Fantasy Team 2: Matthew Cross, Calum Macleod, George Munsey (vc), Jatinder Singh (c), Richie Berrington, Zeeshan Maqsood, Aqib Ilyas, Chris Greaves, Josh Davey, Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah

Get the latest update on T20 World Cup and other cricket news. Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.