Home Feature Punjab Kings Schedule IPL 2022: PBKS Full Squad, Schedule And Timings In...

Punjab Kings Schedule IPL 2022: PBKS Full Squad, Schedule And Timings In IST

Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings (PBKS) will kickstart their IPL 2022 campaign against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on March 27 at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai. The BCCI announced IPL 2022 full schedule on March 6.

Punjab have witnessed a lot of changes this season and will hope to end their title drought with a new side. PBKS have parted way with KL Rahul and has appointed Mayank Agarwal as their captain for IPL 2022. While Mayank is relatively new to captaincy, he brings tons of experience to the table.

Punjab have made some crucial signings in Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Shahrukh Khan and Rahul Chahar, who on any given day can change the complexion of the game.

It remains to be seen if a new side and a new captain can change fortunes for PBKS.

PBKS complete squad for IPL 2022

Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odeon Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell

IPL 2022: PBKS Full Schedule – Timings in IST

March 27, 7:30 PM, DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai – Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

April 1, 7:30 PM, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings

April 3, 7:30 PM, Brabourne – CCI – Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings

April 8, 7:30 PM, Brabourne – CCI – Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans

April 13, 7:30 PM, MCA Stadium, Pune – Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings

April 17, 3:30 PM, DY Patil Stadium – Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

April 20, 7:30 PM, MCA Stadium, Pune – Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings

April 25, 7:30 PM, Wankhede Stadium – Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings

April 29, 7:30 PM, MCA Stadium, Pune – Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants

May 3, 7:30 PM, DY Patil Stadium – Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings

May 7, 3:30 PM, Wankhede Stadium – Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

May 13, 7:30 PM, Brabourne – CCI – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings

May 16, 7:30 PM, DY Patil Stadium – Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals

May 22, 7:30 PM, Wankhede Stadium – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.