Home Cricket News Qatar Cricket Association Launches QCA T10 Ramadan Tournament

Qatar Cricket Association Launches QCA T10 Ramadan Tournament

Qatar Cricket Association Launches QCA T10 Ramadan Tournament

The Qatar Cricket Association (QCA) is all set to relaunch the T10 Ramadan tournament. The competition aims to give domestic cricket a major boost and bring about a change in its culture and domestic structure.

Ooredoo, a multinational telecommunication company, has joined the Qatar Cricket Association as the title sponsor for the competition. . Elite Sports have joined the T10 Ramadan Tournament as the associate sponsor.

It will be a 16-team competition with teams divided into four different groups. The final will be played on April 22nd. There will be two T10 matches every day starting 7th April. The first match will commence at 6:00 PM local time while the second team will start at 8:00 PM. The matches will be played at the Asian Town Cricket Stadium, Doha.

India’s premium live-streaming platform Fancode will stream all the games. The matches will also be streamed on various social media platforms. It is expected to break viewership records in the history of Qatar cricket and set new dawn for the sport in the country.

Here are the four groups:

Group A: Phantom Doha, Galfar B, Bangla Tigers, Sprite Cricket Stars

Group B: Baawan, Sales, Desert Warriors, Master CC

Group C: Star CC, Pak Afghan, Nihal XI, Legend CC

Group D: Prime Gladiators, Stallions, Markhors, United Challengers

Here is the full schedule of the T10 Ramadan Tournament

T10 Ramadan Qatar

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.

Latest Posts