Home Videos Hardik Pandya Imitates Jasprit Bumrah’s Bowling Action And Celebration During Training...

[Watch] Hardik Pandya Imitates Jasprit Bumrah’s Bowling Action And Celebration During Training Session

Hardik Pandya Jasprit Bumrah
Photo: Hardik Pandya's Instagram video

Indian pacer Jasprit Bumrah’s bowling action remains one of the most unique in the world of cricket. Fans, as well as cricketers, often try to imitate his action and wicket celebrations. Veteran batter Virat Kohli was seen doing it a few months back, and now Team India all-rounder Hardik Pandya has joined the bandwagon. He has shared a video imitating Bumrah’s bowling action and wicket celebrations.

Taking to Instagram, Hardik Pandya shared a video with his fans. He imitated Jasprit Bumrah’s bowling action and also his wicket celebrations during a training session. Sharing the video, the all-rounder wrote, “How’s the form, Boom @jaspritb1”. The video has left the fans amazed on social media and has garnered lots of likes and comments.

Pacer Jasprit Bumrah also reacted to Hardik Pandya’s imitation of his bowling action. He wrote, “Bowling action 🎯 celebration 🤷‍♂️ @hardikpandya93”. The

Hardik Pandya included in India’s Asia Cup squad, Jasprit Bumrah misses out due to an injury

Hardik Pandya is gearing up for the upcoming Asia Cup 2022 tournament, which will take place this month in the United Arab Emirates. He has been in terrific form for India in T20Is and will be keen to do well in the tournament. Team India will kick off their campaign on August 28 against Pakistan at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Veteran batter Rohit Sharma will be leading the 15-member squad at the Asia Cup, while KL Rahul will be his deputy. Meanwhile, Japsrit Bumrah will miss the tournament due to a back injury. He and Harshal Patel, who suffered a side strain, are expected to return to the team for the home series against South Africa before the T20 World Cup.

India’s squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan

Get the latest cricket news here, like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.