Home Videos [Watch]- Ravi Shastri’s Latest Ad With YouTuber Ashish Chanchlani Goes Viral

[Watch]- Ravi Shastri’s Latest Ad With YouTuber Ashish Chanchlani Goes Viral

[Watch]- Ravi Shastri’s Latest Ad With YouTuber Ashish Chanchlani Goes Viral
Ravi Shastri Ashish Chanchlani

The Twitteratis have a variety of reactions to the former Indian men’s cricket team head coach Ravi Shastri’s most recent commercial with YouTuber Ashish Chanchlani. Shastri, in the advertisement, can be seen promoting India tour of the West Indies, for an online streaming platform FanCode.

Shastri himself has posted three different advertisement clips, via his official Twitter handles. Chanchlani, the YouTuber too has shared the clips of the brand-new combination acting together.

Shastri, after his hectic stint with the Indian team, has been seen relishing his time with commentary and humorous commercial involvements. The 60-year-old’s this side of character has received much praise from the fans and followers.

Besides, India will be touring West Indies for three One Day and five T20 Internationals. The first ODI will be played on July 22, at the Queen’s Park Oval, in Port of Spain, Trinidad. The remaining two ODI games too will be played at the same venue. On the other hand, the first 20-over game will take off on July 29, at Brian Lara Stadium, in Trinidad, while the second and third games will be played at Warner Park, in St Kitts. Final couple of T20I games of the series will be played in Lauderhill.

Regular members of the team, including Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, and Hardik Pandya have been rested for the ODI series. Among these, Sharma, Pant, and Pandya will return for the T20I series. Moreover, Ravichandran Ashwin is back in India’s T20I squad, after his last outing in the format was back in November 2021 against New Zealand.

India’s squad for three ODIs against West Indies

Shikhar Dhawan (C), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

Written By Prachi Pisal

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.

Latest Posts