Home Cricket News - Virat Kohli Enjoys Mumbai Monsoon With Anushka Sharma On A Scooter

[Watch]- Virat Kohli Enjoys Mumbai Monsoon With Anushka Sharma On A Scooter

Virat Kohli Anushka Sharma
Virat Kohli Anushka Sharma

Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma enjoyed a scooter ride in Mumbai on Saturday (August 20). The couple wore helmets with blacked out visors to hide their faces from the public. The video of the same has gone viral on social media. Kohli was seen wearing a green shirt and black pants, while Anushka donned a black T-shirt and black pants

Watch the video:


Virat Kohli back in action for Asia Cup 2022

Virat Kohli will be making a comeback in the Indian team, for Asia Cup 2022. Kohli was not a part of the Indian squad for West Indies and Zimbabwe tours.

Virat Kohli has played 16 matches in the Asia Cup so far. He has scored 766 runs at an average of 63.83 and strike rate 100. This includes three centuries and two fifties.

Kohli played one of the best knocks of his ODI career, against Pakistan at Asia Cup 2012. He scored 183 runs off 148 balls. This is the highest individual score in Asia Cup. Kohli’s innings helped India chase 330.

India will play their first match of Asia Cup 2022 against Pakistan on August 28. It will be Kohli’s 100th T20I match. 6 teams will be participating in Asia Cup 2022. There are two groups:

Group A- India, Pakistan, Qualifier

Group B- Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka

The winner of the Qualifying tournament will move to group A, with India and Pakistan.

Asia Cup 2022 Qualifying tournament teams: UAE, Kuwait, Singapore, Hong Kong

The top 2 teams from each group will advance to super fours, where they will face each other once each, and then the top two teams will play the final.

India’s Squad for Asia Cup 2022: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (Wk), Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik (Wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan.

Reserves: Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Axar Patel.

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.