Home Fantasy Cricket Tips Women’s T20 Challenge 2022: Trailblazers vs Supernovas – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy...

Women’s T20 Challenge 2022: Trailblazers vs Supernovas – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Detail

Women's IPL T20 Challenge IPL
Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur and Deepti Sharma pose with the trophy (Credit: Twitter)

The first game of the Women’s T20 Challenge will see defending champions Trailblazers lock horns with Supernovas on Monday at the MCA Cricket Stadium in Pune. Led by Smriti Mandhana, the Trailblazers boast of a formidable batting arsenal.

Mandhana and Co. can rely on the services of India teammate Jemimah Rodrigues, and Sabineni Meghana, besides Hayley Matthews and Sophia Dunkley who can work their way through the lineup. Richa Ghosh’s ability to finish a match round off this attack.

The Supernovas also boast a potent line-up with Harmanpreet Kaur at the helm of the side. Deandra Dottin comes in after an impressive run with the bat and ball in the FairBreak Invitational 2022 and aiding her are the likes of Harman and Harleen Deol. Supernovas also have a lethal spin duo in World Cup finalists Alana King and Sophie Ecclestone.

Match Details

Match 1: Trailblazers vs Supernovas

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Date & Time: 23rd May at 7:30 PM IST and Local Time

Pitch Report

The match will be played on a fresh wicket at the MCA Stadium. Anything over and above 150 will be a good score on the pitch and the team will fancy chasing on this ground.

Predicted Playing XI

Trailblazers: Smriti Mandhana (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Hayley Matthews, Sabbhineni Meghana, Sharmin Akhter, Richa Ghosh (wk), Sophia Dunkley, Salma Khatun, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Arundhati Reddy

Supernovas: Priya Punia, Sune Luus, Deandra Dottin, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Sophie Ecclestone, Alana King, Meghna Singh, Mansi Joshi

Trailblazers vs Supernovas – Fantasy Team Predictions

Fantasy Team 1: Taniya Bhatia, Richa Ghosh, Deandra Dottin (vc), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Hayley Matthews, Salma Khatun, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Alana King

Fantasy Team 2: Richa Ghosh, Deandra Dottin, Smriti Mandhana (vc), Sharmin Akhter, Harleen Deol, Hayley Matthews (c), Sune Luus, Harmanpreet Kaur, Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Meghna Singh

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.