Home CPL CPL 2020: Team Of The Tournament 

CPL 2020: Team Of The Tournament 

CPL 2020: Team Of The Tournament 
Trinbago Knight Riders lifted CPL 2020 title (Credit: Twitter)

5. Darren Bravo 

Darren Bravo (Photo: Getty Images)

The stylish Darren Bravo had a fruitful CPL 2020 with the bat. In the 9 occasions, he batted for the knight riders he made every single innings count and ended the tournament with an average of over 50. He took his side home in the final as he made an unbeaten 58 in a tense run chase.

The veteran batsman brought his experience to forefront to take his side after losing two wickets during run chase. Meanwhile, Bravo ended the competition as the third-highest run-getter in the CPL this year. 

Matches: 12, Runs: 297, Avg: 59.40, Highest: 58*

Latest Posts