Home CPL CPL 2021: Full Squads Of All Six Franchises

CPL 2021: Full Squads Of All Six Franchises

CPL 2021: Full Squads Of All Six Franchises
CPL 2020 Team Of The Tournament 

The upcoming edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) is all set to commence on August 26 and the final squad are finally out. With some of the best T20 players across the world already confirming their participation, it is expected to be a cracker of a tournament leading to the ICC T20 World Cup, scheduled to take place in the UAE and Oman in October-November.

With the current COVID-19 restrictions, a couple of cricketers have pulled out of CPL 2021 which saw the addition of couple of more cricketers. While Jamaica Tallawahs will boast the likes of Andre Russell and Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo will team up with Chris Gayle and Evin Lewis at St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

The opening match will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinbago Knight Riders while Barbados Royals and St Kitts and Nevis will lock horns in the second match on the opening day.

All the matches will be played at Warner Park in Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts, and Nevis.

Here are the final squads of all the six teams in CPL 2021:

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Kieron Pollard (c), Denesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre,  Anderson Phillip, Tion Webster Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Ravi Rampaul, Isuru Udana, Leonardo Julien, Yasir Shah

Barbados Royals:

Jason Holder (c), Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr., Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop, Mohammad Amir,  Thisara Perera, Azam Khan, Oshane Thomas, Ashley Nurse, Smit Patel, Glenn Phillips

St Kitts and Nevis Patroits:

Rayad Emrit (c), Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes, Joshua Da Silva, Chris Gayle, Devon Thomas, Colin Archibald, Mikyle Louis, Asif Ali, Ravi Bopara, Fawad Ahmed, Paul van Meekeren

Jamaica Tallawahs:

Rovman Powell (c), Carlos Brathwaite, Chadwick Walton, Fidel Edwards, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud, Andre Russell, Haider Ali, Jason Mohammed, Qais Ahmad, Migael Pretorius, Kennar Lewis, Abhijai Mansingh. Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie

Guyana Amazon Warriors:

Nicholas Pooran (c), Imran Tahir, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Naveen-ul-Haq, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmead Nedd, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Waqar Salamkheil, Nial Smith, Gudakesh Motie

St Lucia Kings:

Faf du Plessis (c), Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Javelle Glen, Samit Patel, Keemo Paul, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir, Keron Cottoy, Jeavor Royal, Kadeem Alleyne, Alzarri Joseph

Latest Posts