Home Fun Box England Cricketer Danielle Wyatt picks her favourite IPL Team

England Cricketer Danielle Wyatt picks her favourite IPL Team

© Getty Images

England women’s dashing opener Danielle Wyatt who was the leading runs scorer in the recently concluded tri-series including India and Australia.

England Women Cricketers who are big fans of Virat Kohli

She made 124* not out against India and helped England chase down a massive target of 199 runs on 25th March 2018 at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

जब विराट कोहली को इस खिलाड़ी ने किया था शादी के लिए प्रपोज, फिर क्या हुआ आप खुद ही देख लीजिए

The Indian captain Virat Kohli presented a bat to England explosive batter Wyatt. Wyatt was stunned by Kohli’s 72 runs in the 2nd semi-finals of World T20 in 2014; she expressed her feelings to Kohli on twitter that marry me.

Danielle Wyatt makes another twitter conversation that sparks the Virat Kohli connection

England women will take on Indian women in 3 match ODI series at Nagpur starting from 6th April. Wyatt has 2 T20I centuries one against Australia in Ashes series and one against in the recently concluded tri-series.

Royal Challengers Bangalore finishes all ties with Vijay Mallya’s Kingfisher

आईपीएल 11 की ओपनिंग सेरेमनी में ये स्टार्स दिखाएंगे अपना जलवा

Danielle Wyatt picks Royal Challengers Bangalore her favorite IPL side for season 11 on her Twitter account.

Is IPL 2018 going to be the season for Royal Challengers Bangalore, Virat & de Villiers?

Wyatt picks Royal Challengers Bangalore franchise her favorite IPL side for season 11 because of Virat Kohli and other top quality players.

ये है वो विदेशी क्रिकेटर जिन्होंने की है किसी भारतीय से शादी

Royal Challengers Bangalore starts the IPL 2018 edition against Kolkata Knight Riders on 8th April at Eden Garden’s, Kolkata. Virat Kohli did not have a great 2017 season and would be hoping to show his class in this edition and hope that Royal Challengers Bangalore wins their first IPL title.

Rashid Khan & Danielle Wyatt share a light moment on Twitter

The Indian Premier League is one of the popular leagues in the world with top Indian and international players fighting for the most prestigious title. Chennai Super Kings have won this IPL title twice, Mumbai Indians with 3 titles, Kolkata Knight Riders twice, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, and Deccan Chargers won the IPL title once.

गेल ने कहा सिर्फ यही खिलाड़ी मार सकते है मेरे जैसे छक्के

Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils are the sides that have not won the IPL title.

Virat Kohli’s refusal to work with this Bollywood Actress costs RCB Rs 11 Crore

Twitter Reactions:-