Home Cricket News Hardik Pandya Names His All-Time Best IPL XI

Hardik Pandya Names His All-Time Best IPL XI

Hardik Pandya Names His All-Time Best IPL XI
MS Dhoni. (Photo Credit: IPL)

The flamboyant all-rounder of the Indian National Cricket Team Hardik Pandya finally joins the bandwagon by revealing his all-time Best IPL XI. As usual, in typical Hardik style, he named an interesting XI and surprisingly, he didn’t choose Rohit Sharma as the skipper of his IPL XI.

He asked the world boss Chris Gayle to open the innings for his side alongside Mumbai Indians’ captain Rohit Sharma. After working out on left-right opening combination, Hardik Pandya asked RCB’s skipper Virat Kohli to bat for his team at number 3.

MS Dhoni to lead all-time IPL XI of Hardik Pandya:

Then comes Virat Kohli’s teammate AB de Villiers at number 4. He possesses an incredible record in IPL and always performed brilliantly against Hardik Pandya involved Mumbai Indians’ side. Following RCB duo, Hardik Pandya named Suresh Raina, who is known as Mr Consistent in IPL history.

Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni
Credits – Twitter

At number 6, he named the all-time legendary cricketer of India MS Dhoni, who will keep wickets for Hardik Pandya’s lineup and also takes the onus of leading the team. Under him, Chennai Super Kings enjoyed tremendous success.

Further, he named himself in the all-rounder chart by overlooking Kieron Pollard and Andre Russell. Following him, he chose Sunil Narine as spin all-rounder while Rashid Khan takes number 9 position in the team.

Finally, the fast bowling section will be looked after by the Mumbai Indians’ duo Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah. They both enjoyed quite a success for Mumbai Indians and always delivered their best in the middle.

Hardik Pandya’s all-time IPL XI: 

Chris Gayle, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Hardik Pandya, Sunil Narine, Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga.

Latest Posts