Home Fantasy Tips ICC T20 World Cup 2021: SA vs BAN – Fantasy Team Prediction,...

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: SA vs BAN – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details


South Africa will take on Bangladesh in Match 30 of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 on Tuesday, November 2 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

After a loss in their opening match, South Africa has made a brilliant comeback in the tournament. They are second on the points table in Group 1, with two wins so far. In the last match, they defeated Sri Lanka by four wickets. Bowling first, the Proteas bowled Sri Lanka out for 142 runs. On the back of skipper Temba Bavuma’s 46, they chased down the target in the final over.

On the other hand, Bangladesh has suffered defeats in all their three matches so far. They lost to West Indies in a thrilling encounter by three runs in their last match. Bangladesh restricted the Kieron Pollard-led team to 142 runs but fell short in the second innings. They are reeling at the bottom of the table in Group 1. However, Bangladesh can still not be taken lightly in the tournament.

Match Details

South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 30, Super 12 Group 1

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date & Time: November 2, at 3:30 PM IST

Pitch Report

The pitch at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi has been comparatively better for the batters in the tournament. In the middle overs, the spinners are expected to get some assistance. 150-160 should be a good score on this track.

South Africa vs Bangladesh – Predicted Playing XI

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (C), Quinton De Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi

Bangladesh: Mahmudullah (C), Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman

South Africa vs Bangladesh – Fantasy Team Suggestions

Fantasy Team 1: Quinton De Kock, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (VC), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Mohammad Naim, Aiden Markram, Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Kagiso Rabada (C), Tabraiz Shamsi

Fantasy Team 2: Liton Das, Mahmudullah (VC), Mushfiqur Rahim, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Mohammad Naim, Dwaine Pretorius, Mustafizur Rahman, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje (C), Shoriful Islam

Get the latest update on T20 World Cup and other cricket news. Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.