Home Fantasy Cricket Tips IND vs WI 2022: 3rd ODI – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket...

IND vs WI 2022: 3rd ODI – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details

India West Indies
India and West Indies will lock horns in a three-match ODI series (Credit: Twitter)

India will look to inflict a whitewash when they lock horns with West Indies in the third ODI on Wednesday (July 27) at the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad. The hosts did challenge the visitors in both games but the Men in Blue held their nerves to take the game home once with the ball and then with the bat.

West Indies have now lost three ODI series on the trot after defeats against Pakistan and Bangladesh. However, they have a lot of positives to bank on and fire in the third game. Their batting unit delivered in unison for starters, something they haven’t done in a while. The bowling too has looked good in patches and Nicholas Pooran will aim nothing short of a win in the final ODI.

India, on the other hand, aren’t expected to make too many changes to their playing XI. The fringe players have made the opportunities count and are likely to get one more shot at making their case ahead of next year’s ODI World Cup.

Match Details

3rd ODI – India (IND) vs West Indies (WI)

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Date & Time: July 27, at 7:00 PM IST and 9:30 AM Local Time

Pitch Report

Over 600 runs were scored in the last game on Friday. Fans can expect another run fest with bowlers toiling hard for wickets.

Predicted Playing XI

India (IND): Shikhar Dhawan (c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wk), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan

West Indies (WI): Shai Hope (wk), Kyle Mayers, Shamarh Brooks, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran (c), Rovman Powell, Akeal Hosein, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Jayden Seales, Hayden Walsh

IND vs WI – Fantasy Team Suggestions

Fantasy Team 1: Shai Hope (vc), Sanju Samson, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Romario Shepherd, Shardul Thakur, Alzarri Joseph, Yuzvendra Chahal

Fantasy Team 2: Shai Hope, Shubman Gill (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Nicholas Pooran, Shamarh Brooks, Kyle Mayers (c), Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Alzarri Joseph, Yuzvendra Chahal

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.