The Indian Premier League (IPL) Governing Council announced the full schedule of the upcoming tournament on September 6 (Sunday). The prominent league will commence from September 19 in the UAE and will run until November 10. The tournament opener will witness a replica of last year’s final where defending champions Mumbai Indians will lock horns with Chennai Super Kings.

After a lot of dilemma and deliberation, BCCI officially announced the schedule. They had to consider every aspect including the safety of the players before making the schedule. The cricketers will remain in a bio-secure bubble and the matches will take place in three venues – Dubai, Sharjah, and Abu Dhabi.

Meanwhile, the Sunrisers Hyderabad will begin their campaign against Royal Challengers Bangalore on August 21 at the  Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The Orange Army will be eyeing their second title after missing out by a whiskers in the last couple of season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Full Schedule in IPL 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

David Warner [C], Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar