Home Cricket News IPL 2023: Anushka Sharma Posts Video Ahead RCB’s Match On Instagram

IPL 2023: Anushka Sharma Posts Video Ahead RCB’s Match On Instagram

IPL 2023: Anushka Sharma Posts Video Ahead RCB’s Match On Instagram

The RCB and GT coin toss finally took place at 7:45 pm IST after a lengthy delay caused by the persistent hailstorm. Hardik Pandya, the captain of the Gujarat Titans, decided to bowl first after winning the toss.

It’s true, ladies and gentlemen; tonight at Bangalore’s M Chinnaswamy Stadium is the league’s penultimate match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans. Due to their return to their home field, RCB is predicted to earn a spot in the IPL playoffs.

The Gujarat Titans, who currently hold the top spot on the points table, will be the opponent for RCB, who is currently in fourth place. Both teams have played thirteen matches this season, with RCB winning seven and GTs winning nine.

Hyderabad was defeated by Bangalore by 8 wickets in their most recent match, and Gujarat by 34 runs in their most recent contest. In the IPL’s history, both teams have faced off against one another a total of two times, with each team winning one of those matches.

With the toss already being delayed due to rain, the game is in danger of being completely cancelled.

Anushka Sharma, wife of RCB star Virat Kohli, shared a video on her Instagram stories that shows Bengaluru being pummeled by nonstop rain.

Gujarat is expected to outperform Bangalore tonight, given their position in the IPL standings. With 23 wickets each, Mohammad Shami and Rashid Khan of GT are the top wicket-takers and have proven their mettle.

Bangalore, however, is anticipated to put everything they have into the fight because they are desperate to earn a spot in the playoffs.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Michael Bracewell, Anuj Rawat(w), Wayne Parnell, Harshal Patel,  Mohammed Siraj, Dinesh Karthik, Vijaykumar Vyshak,

Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya(c), David Miller, Dasun Shanaka, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Yash Dayal

Latest Posts