Home Fantasy Cricket Tips SL W vs IND W 2022: 1st T20I – Fantasy Team Prediction,...

SL W vs IND W 2022: 1st T20I – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Detail


The limited-overs series between Sri Lanka Women and India Women is all set to begin on Thursday, June 23. The tour consists of three T20Is followed by as many ODI matches.

The three T20Is will take place at the Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium in Dambulla starting from Thursday. Sri Lanka Women will be keen on getting back to winning ways. They lost their previous T20I against Pakistan by 3-0.

Similarly, India Women too lost their last one-off T20I against New Zealand by 18 runs. Both the teams will have to pull up their socks and put up a spirited performance. Head-to-Head, India has an upper hand, winning 14 out of the 18 matches played.

Match Details

First T20I – Sri Lanka Women (SL W) vs India Women (IND W)

Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Date & Time: 23rd June at 2:00 PM IST

Pitch Report

The pitch at Dambulla will be good for the batters. However, there will be some help on offer for the pacers initially. The team that wins the toss is likely to chase. 155 should be a good total on this track.

Predicted Playing XI

Sri Lanka Women (SL W): Chamari Athapaththu (C), Anushka Sanjeewani, Hasini Perera, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Harshita Madavi, Nilakshi de Silva, Ama Kanchana, Kavisha Dilhari, Sachini Nisansala, Sugandika Kumari, Udeshika Prabodhani

India Women (IND W): Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Smriti Mandhana, Yastika Bhatia, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh, Poonam Yadav, Meghna Singh, Rajeshwari Gayadwad, Pooja Vastrakar

SL W vs IND W – Fantasy Team Predictions

Fantasy Team 1: Anushka Sanjeewani, Hasini Perera, Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Chamari Athapaththu (C), Pooja Vastrakar, Deepti Sharma, Harmanpreet Kaur (VC), Oshadi Ranasinghe, Udeshika Prabodhani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Fantasy Team 2: Anushka Sanjeewani, Hasini Perera (VC), Jemimah Rodrigues, Nilakshi de Silva, Smriti Mandhana, Chamari Athapaththu, Deepti Sharma, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Oshadi Ranasinghe, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.