Home Fantasy Cricket Tips South Africa vs India 2022: 3rd ODI – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy...

South Africa vs India 2022: 3rd ODI – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Detail

India South Africa
(Credit: Getty Images)

With the ODI series done and dusted, India and South Africa will lock horns in the final match of the series on January 23 (Sunday) in Centurion. While the home side will look to inflict a whitewash, the men in blues will look to salvage some pride from the tour.

India, who have not clicked at all in the one-dayers, is expected to make some changes in the playing XI. Suryakumar Yadav is likely to slot in the middle-order while Deepak Chahar might get a nod ahead of out-of-form Bhuvneshwar Kumar. KL Rahul & Co will have to arrest their middle-over problems to pull one back in the series.

On the other hand, South Africa haven’t done much wrong in the series against India and would like to continue the good work. Their captain Temba Bavuma is confident to inflicting a clean sweep over the visitors and will go with their best possible XI.

Match Details:

South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Date & Time: January 23rd, at 2:00 PM IST

Pitch Report

After a slow-paced wicket at Boland Park, the seamers are likely to reap some benefit out of the Centurion turf. The new ball is expected to seam and swing and it will ease out as the game progresses.

India vs South Africa – Predicted Playing XI

India: KL Rahul (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer / Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammad Siraj / Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

South Africa: Janneman Malan, Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Sisanda Magala, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

Fantasy Team Suggestions

Team 1: Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant, Virat Kohli (c), Aiden Markram, Shikhar Dhawan, Rassie van der Dussen, Janneman Malan (vc), Andile Phehlukwayo, Yuzvendra Chahal, Keshav Maharaj, Jasprit Bumrah

Team 2: Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Temba Bavuma, KL Rahul, Rassie van der Dussen (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Tabraiz Shamsi

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.