Home Videos Suryakumar Yadav Mimics The Popular Dialogue Of Nana Patekar In His...

[Watch] Suryakumar Yadav Mimics The Popular Dialogue Of Nana Patekar In His Latest Instagram Video

Suryakumar Yadav
Suryakumar Yadav shares a hilarious video (Credit: Instagram)

Suryakumar Yadav has been one of the best T20I batsmen in the world since his debut against England last year. He has consistently performed for India in the shortest format of the game. The best part about the game of Suryakumar is his strike rate and the impact which he creates. He has also played a crucial role for Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League.

Recently, Suryakumar posted a hilarious video on his Instagram account where he can be seen having fun with Ishan Kishan and Shubhman Gill. In the video, Suryakumar Yadav can be seen mimicking the famous dialogue of Nana Patekar from the movie “Welcome”.

Suryakumar Yadav’s lips can be synced to the dialogue “Arey kya karu mai iska?Maar bhi nahi sakta, pyaar jo karta hai mujhse.” Shubhman Gill can be seen sitting on the back of Ishan Kishan in the video shared by Suryakumar. Both of them enjoyed the acting of Suryakumar.

 Suryakumar Yadav had a brilliant T20I series against England. In the first T20I, he played an impactful knock of 39 runs in 19 balls. In the third T20I, Suryakumar smashed a brilliant century in the run chase. He played a lone warrior knock in the third T20I. However, the Indian team couldn’t chase the target successfully.

Indian ODI squad departs for WI Tour

Now Suryakumar Yadav would be seen in action in the upcoming ODI series on the West Indies tour. He would look to shine in the ODI format too. Shikhar Dhawan has been named as the Captain of the Indian team for the ODI series against West Indies in absence of Rohit Sharma. The Indian ODI team has departed for the West Indies tour.

India ODI Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubhman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.