Home Cricket News [WATCH]- Video Of MS Dhoni Autographing A Royal Enfield Bike Gains Widespread Attention

[WATCH]- Video Of MS Dhoni Autographing A Royal Enfield Bike Gains Widespread Attention


MS Dhoni, the captain of Chennai Super Kings (CSK), displayed his unparalleled love for bikes by autographing a Royal Enfield. A circulating video on social media captures Dhoni signing the petrol tank. It remains unverified whether this occurred before or after a ride, as he was seen wearing a helmet.

The video emerged weeks following an incident where Dhoni was observed autographing within the confines of a car.

For those unfamiliar, the ex-Indian captain possesses a collection of over 50 motorcycles, which encompasses brands like Harley Davidson, Kawasaki Ninja H2, Ducati 1098, Yamaha RD350, and Suzuki Hayabusa, among various others.

At the beginning of this year, ex-Indian fast bowler Venkatesh Prasad posted a video showcasing Dhoni’s assortment of bikes during his visit to the hometown of the CSK star in Ranchi.

“One of the craziest passion I have seen in a person. What a collection and what a man MSD is. A great achiever and an even more incredible person. This is a glimpse of his collection of bikes and cars in his Ranchi house. Just blown away by the man and his passion,” Prasad wrote on X.


CSK retains MS Dhoni ahead of the IPL 2024 auction

In the realm of cricket, CSK has chosen to keep MS Dhoni as captain for IPL 2024 following his leadership that led the franchise to its fifth IPL title in the previous season.

Additionally, CSK has retained 19 players in preparation for the IPL 2024 auction, set to happen in Dubai on December 19, with the defending champions entering the auction with ₹31.4 crore at their disposal.

Retained Players: Ajay Mandal, Ajinkya Rahane, Deepak Chahar, Mukesh Choudhary, Devon Conway, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Prashant Solanki, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, MS Dhoni, Nishant Sindhu, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shaik Rasheed, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Simarjeet Singh, and Tushar Deshpande.

Released Players: Akash Singh, Ambati Rayudu (retirement), Bhagath Varma, Ben Stokes (unavailable), Kyle Jamieson, Sisanda Magala, Dwaine Pretorius, and Subhranshu Senapati.

Get the latest cricket news here, like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.

Latest Posts