Home Fantasy Cricket Tips IND vs WI 2022: 2nd T20I – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket...

IND vs WI 2022: 2nd T20I – Fantasy Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Detail

India West Indies

India will be keen to wrap up the series when they lock horns with West Indies in the 2nd T20I at Eden Gardens on February 18 (Friday). The visitors will aim to improve upon their batting display from the first T20I as they hope to stay alive in the series.

While it was a clinical win by India, captain Rohit Sharma was still not happy with the boys have performed. The spotlight will be on Ishan Kishan and Virat Kohli as India take the ground in Kolkata. However, the bowlers were brilliant for most parts, keeping the aggressive West Indies batters under check.

Improving in the batting department will again be the key area of focus for West Indies who will need to find their rhythm while setting up or chasing a total. The bowlers bowled admirably well to keep the side in the contest and skipper Kieron Pollard will hope that they showcase the same verve in the second match.

Match Details

India vs West Indies, 2nd T20I

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Date & Time: 16th February at 07:00 PM IST

Pitch Report

The Eden Gardens wicket had the zip that assisted the new ball bowlers. However, the ball came on nicely to the bat making it easy for the batters to unleash their strokes.

India vs West Indies – Predicted Playing XI

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuveshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

West Indies: Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Roston Chase, Rovman Powell, Akeal Hosein, Kieron Pollard (c), Odean Smith, Fabian Allen, Romario Shepherd, Sheldon Cottrell

Fantasy Tips Suggestions

Fantasy Team 1: Nicholas Pooran, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Kyle Mayers, Rovman Powell (vc), Roston Chase, Harshal Patel, Odean Smith, Ravi Bishnoi

Fantasy Team 2: Nicholas Pooran, Rishabh Pant, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Brandon King, Kyle Mayers (vc), Kieron Pollard, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Odean Smith, Ravi Bishnoi

Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates.