Home Cricket News IPL 2021: Full Schedule Of Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2021: Full Schedule Of Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2021: Full Schedule Of Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Photo Credit: IPL)

IPL 2016 finalists Sunrisers Hyderabad bought just three players in the IPL 2021 player auction. The names include Kedar Jadhav (INR 2 Cr), Mujeeb-ur-Rahman (INR 1.50 Cr). SRH made it to the playoffs in the last season and lost to Delhi Capitals in the second qualifier. They beat Royal Challengers Bangalore in the eliminator. This time around, they have maintained the core of the team and have brought in two players who can be good options for the team.

The David Warner-led side can be potentially unbeatable if they play to their full-strength squad. However, last season, they lost a couple of key matches which at one point in time they looked certain to win.

Premier bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar will look to maintain his fitness as he makes his return to the side for the IPL season. Before the IPL, Bhuvi will be playing for India in the T20I series against England. The pacer has not been a part of the Indian team since 2019, World cup where he injured his hamstring.

Apart from Bhuvi, Rashid Khan, David Warner, Manish Pandey and Jonny Bairstow are some of the key players in the squad. Historically the side has been too dependent on their openers to score most of the runs for them and their middle-order has always been questioned. Hopefully, Jadhav’s inclusion into the side will help them address the problem.

Also Read: IPL 2021: Full Schedule Of Royal Challengers Bangalore

Full Schedule Of Sunrisers Hyderabad For IPL 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2021 Schedule
Photo Credit: (Twitter/SRH)


The Orange Army will begin their IPL 2021 campaign against Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai on April 11. The side will play five matches in Chennai, four in Delhi, three in Kolkata and two in Bengaluru in the league stage.

Complete Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad For IPL 2021

David Warner (c), Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Sreevats Goswami (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Virat Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-Ur-Rahman

Also Read: IPL 2021: Full Schedule Of Chennai Super Kings

Latest Posts